skip to Main Content

Based in London, Carly Foxx is an Australian DJ and music producer. Her steady stream of dynamic mixtapes incorporate US style house, acid, and disco, with a penchant for the 90’s. Her debut release in 2015 on Danse Club Records  ‘Let Me Be Yours’  included a main room remix from DJ T (Get Physical, AUS), which was followed in quick succession by a remix release featuring house veteran Robert Owens, on Roger Sanchez’s NYC label, Stealth Records. Her productions showcase her signature vocals, deep grooves, and hypnotic moody undertones.

01. Carli – Lights & Strobes (Pedrodollar Remix)
02. The Passenger – In Flight Acid
03. Call Super – Migrant
04. The Jaydes – Friday Ride
05. Earth Boys – Feel The Rhythm
06. Da Posse – In The Heart Of The Night (Acid Mix)
07. Luke Solomun, Jonny Rock – Groovin’ To LA’
08. Etienne De Cressy, Roy Davis Jr – Prix Choc
09. Baba Stiltz – Born2Live
10. Baba Stiltz – Lil High
11. Ralph Rosario – An Instrumental Need
12. Members Of The House – Summer Nights (Kornel Kovacs Remix)
13. The Jaydes – B2 1.4
14. Mark Funk – Gusto Groove

Back To Top