skip to Main Content

Le Monkey is an artist who lives down the French Alps, in the great city of Grenoble. His techno is a melodic mix of beats and powerful basses that he produces thanks to some of his many synthesizers. His first album “Substance Matinale” that came out on Puzl Records is taken from his first live show, which primes the first chapter of a book only him knows the conclusion. He likes telling stories, and he invites his listeners to a subtle and soft travel, without forgetting the power of Techno. Welcome to the universe of Le Monkey.

1. Adriatique – Womp
2. Maceo Plex – Motor Rotor
4. Olivier Giacomotto – Afreaka
5. Third Son – Film Score (Rauschhaus Remix)
6. Citizen Kain & Phuture Traxx – Peaches (Kiko Remix)
7. Rodriguez Jr – 2 Miles Away
8. Sailor & I – Black Swan (Maceo Plex Remix)
9. Le Monkey – [UNRELEASED]
11. Sloven – 23:00 (Kiko Remix)
12. Daniel Trim – Matter
13. Karim Sahraoui – J.O.Y
14. Le Monkey – [UNRELEASED]
15. Paul Woolford – Holy Ghost
16. Le Monkey – Amanbilly
17. Legowelt – Experiential Awakening
18. Cold Miles – Silicon
19. B.K.R – Dis [UNRELEASED]
20. Tom Demac – Unchained
21. Madben – Into the Woods

Back To Top