skip to Main Content

Based out of Sao Paulo, Alistair runs his label Gooseneck Records and co-produces the MBR parties bringing guest artists such as Acid Pauli, Rampue, NU, Holger Hecler and more. Already a regular in the local scene either running events or playing venues such as D-Edge, Alistair quickly established himself in the Sao Paulo scene having landed in the city only 4 years ago. However, previous to all this, Alistair already had some more than extra baggage in the international house and techno scance. When he was just 20 years old, Alistair was already resident at one of the most prestigious clubs in Buenos Aires, Crobar. Allowing him to tour Latin America from a young age, playing at clubs and venues in Chicago, LA, Paraguay, Lima, Bogota, Buenos Aires, Sao Paulo and Rio de Janeiro.

His label, Gooseneck Records, currently holds a back catalogue of 65 releases, including leading artists such as Silky, Vanilla Ace, SAAND, Memo Insua, to name a few. The label has had its own events in some of Sao Paulo’s main clubs, such as D-Edge and The Year and also hosted their own Gooseneck Boat Party during Carnaval in Rio de Janeiro. Currently collaborating in the studio with Italian producing partner Thomas De Lorenzo, expect to see some new releases of his own in late 2017.

1. Talaboman – Brutal Chugga-Chugga (Original Mix) [R & S Records]
2. Roman Fluegel – Work & TV (Original Mix) [Phonica Records]
3. Trikk – Mozam (Alistair Dub Edit) [CDR]
4. Alex Ranerro – Thor (Alistair Dub Edit) [CDR]
5. Spellband – Nonani (Original Mix) [ ]
6. Thodoris Triantafillou – Strain (Original Mix) [Glory Hill Studio]
7. Dole & Kom – Freeze (Framewerk Remix) [Capital Heaven]
8. Thodoris Triantafillou – Danae (Alistair Dub Edit) [CDR]
9. Fantastic Man – Acid Martin (Original Mix) [Kitjen]
10. Internullo, Dobrikan – Camtemiri (Dub Mix) [BluFin]
11. Prins Thomas – H (Alistairís Orb Heaven or Hell Dub Edit) [Smalltown Supersound]
12. Theo Fraga – Poesia (Alistair & Lorenzo Remix) [Gooseneck Records]
13. Yaleesa Hall Martin – Second Carol (Asusu Remix)

Back To Top