skip to Main Content

Marcelo Demarco’s new album ‘Bad Behaviour’ is already available. For more info click here.

Established Dj, Producer and founder of South American techno Label, ‘SURO records’, Marcelo Demarco was born in Uruguay where he developed his unique style, an exotic mix of ethnical rhythms and electronic sounds, all spiced up with deep flavours and always served on a techno base. His productions range from the darkest to the grooviest side of the underground, using hypnotic bass lines and effected elements he attracted support from many artists like Marco Carola, Richie Hawtin and Luciano and positive interest from international music press and radio. Also known as Mark Demark, Marcelo has been passionately mixing and creating music since 1996 including hundreds of appearances around the world.

1. Jori Hulkkonen feat JiiHoo – Liquid Hologram (Fairmont Remix)
2. Marcelo Demarco – The Master (Original Mix)
3. Stefano Noferini – Masanan (Original Mix)
4. Piem – I Got The G (Bedran Remix)
5. Kaiser Souzai – Arp (Gabe & Rocksted Remix)
6. Robert Hood – Low Life (Original Mix)
7. Maurizio & Danyelino – Discorosso (Original Mix)
8. Shosho feat Amaliya – La Boutique (Original Mix)
9. Cristoph & Quivver – In Name Only (Original Mix)
10. Nima Gorji & Enzo Siragusa – Foreal (Djebali Remix)
11. Axpin – Gilgamesh (Christian Burkhardt Remix)

Back To Top