skip to Main Content

Hello everyone I’m Dj Massif. I present you my new mix on Electronic Groove. You will hear the catchy electro vibes in this session where I blend of hardly selected tracks and own compositions, now evolving towards electro afro tonalities, always seeking for the perfect sound that will make your mind and body synch together.

You will find here a progressive set starting with my new track ‘Agraba’ and escalating through a faster tempo with my last release ‘Die burg’. Hope you enjoy!

1. Dj Massif – Agraba (Original Mix)
2. Inbetween Worlds – Fata Morgana (Original Mix)
3. Newman (I Love) – The Spirit Of Renaissance (Original Mix)
4. Par-T-One – I’m So Crazy (Armenia Remix)
5. Dj Massif – Die Burg (Original Mix)
6. Nicolas Masseyeff – No More Time feat. Jr C (Oxia Remix)
7. Landside – Signs Of Change (Luke Hess Interpretation)
8. Diego Berrondo – Destiny (Aman Anand Remix)
9. Sergio Pari – Vieja (Original Mix)

Back To Top