skip to Main Content

Tunis-born and Montreal-based Dj and producer, Massif impose his style in the techno scene since now 7 years. You could hear his catchy electro vibes around the globe, at Djerba Fest or Salon Daomé where he shared is hardly selected sets and compositions. Now evolving towards electro afro tonalities he is always seeking for the perfect sound that makes your mind and body synch. Driven by the transmission of emotions through music, his performances takes you aways in a mystic rhythmic world.

01. Massif – Liamador (Original Mix)
02. Takuya Morita – Unknown Vision (Original Mix)
03. Robert R. Hardy – Last Indos (Nicolas Rada Remix)
04. Silicone Soul – Right On, Right On (Nick Curly Remix)
05. Moonwalk – Fatima (Original Mix)
06. Eating Snow – The Cut (Marc DePulse Remix)
07. Kevin Yost – Chant The Night (Original Mix)
08. Honey Dijon, Tim K – Thunda feat. John Mendelsohn (Rampa Remix)
09. Shai T, Laroz Camel Rider – Believe (Original Mix)
10. Around Us – Mesmerizing (Original Mix)

Back To Top