skip to Main Content

Buy Link:

International Peoples Gang v Hot Toddy’s ‘Slow-Motion Cowboy’, a highlight of last year’s Amuse Bouche compilation and Mixmag’s 10/10 record of the month, gets a stand-alone, re-worked release in December on the Night Noise imprint.

Coupled with sensational remixes from Hifi Sean (currently topping the Billboard charts with ‘Testify’, his collaboration with Crystal Waters) and Balearic flag-waver Pete Herbert, the tune looks certain to set dancefloors alight all around the world.

A pumping bassline, funky riffs and breathy vocals are paired with crisp beats to make for an irresistible mirror ball moment.

Release Date: December 1st


1. Slow Motion Cowboy (Hifi Sean Remix)
2. Slow Motion Cowboy (Pete Herbert Remix)
3. Slow Motion Cowboy (Remaster)

Back To Top