Skip to content

Elevate is a label run by Techno mainstays Pig&Dan who are an international DJ and production duo, who along with releases on Elevate are a regular feature on labels including Drumcode, Cocoon, Bedrock and Terminal M.

Finishing off 2016 with a look to the future, the label owners have compiled a special 21 track release titled ‘Next Generation’.

Handpicked by Pig&Dan themselves the new Elevate release is very much a family gathering, where Elevate favourites like Mark Reeve, Aitor Ronda, Rob Hes and Carlo Ruetz get to meet and interact with artists like Etai Tarazi, Fideles and Sezer Uysal who are making their debut appearance on the label.

Each of the artists who feature on the release come with a proven musical pedigree with artists like Mark Reeve having recently released on Drumcode, and Sezer Uysal is heavily associated with Suara.

Carlo Ruetz has done a solo release on Richie Hawtin’s iconic label Minus, and Etai Tarazi has put out a number of EP’s on Sian’s Octopus Records.

The list of prestigious things achieved by each of the artists on Elevate‘s forthcoming ‘Next Generation’ release is endless, and most importantly the music is nothing less than spectacular!

Dancefloor focused with tough grooves and captivating tones, each track is programmed to perfection, and will not disappoint fans of Pig&Dan or Elevate.

Release Date: December 16th, 2016


01. Carlo Ruetz – Through Walls
02. Fideles – Wonderlust
03. Etai Tarazi – Relax
04. Mark Reeve – Forwarding
05. Rob Hes & LAAT – Buck The System
06. Sezer Uysal – Murk

Back To Top