Skip to content

Nineteen Ninety Four presents NN002 Deham Audio’s ‘Plum Sake’ EP. This follows Detboi from Goldie’s Metalheadz.

Hailing from Sheffield these 3 likely lads have been supported by the likes of Addison Groove, Troy Gunner, Ejeca, Boxia. Mella Dee, Simo Cell, Sly One, Madam X and Caski. haring release platforms with the likes of Addison Groove, Ejeca and many more. 2017 looks extremely bright for Denham Audio.

The EP is a heady mix of techno and breakbeat and will be hitting the stores in July, keep’em peeled.

Release Date: June 19th, 2017


Back To Top