Skip to content

After being introduced to the OFF camp by a number of sets on OFF showcases around the globe, Amsterdam-based DJ-Producer Lauhaus presents his premiere EP as one of the new core artists on the label.

Things kick off with “Dyson Sphere”, a rolling bassline serves as fundament for a deep and toolish groove, topped by spacy synth pads and stabs.

The “Dyson Dub” takes things into an even rawer direction, a massive subbass, distorted chords, and energetic oldschool drums drive the track forward.

“Transits” offers a deeper vibe, perfect for the afterhour or a chilled sunday afternoon set.

Anonym steps up for a trippy minimalistic remix of “Transits”, an ideal set opener.

“Flux” completes the ep with mental hypnotic techno vibes.

Release Date: August 15th, 2016


1. Lauhaus – Dyson Sphere
2. Lauhaus – Dyson Dub
3. Lauhaus – Transits
4. Lauhaus – Transits (Anonym Magimix)
5. Lauhaus – Flux

Back To Top