Skip to content

Listen to new Talaboman’s album (Audio)

‘The Night Land’ will be out on March 3rd.

Talaboman, the music duo formed by Axel Boman and John Talabot, just shared their latest LP for streaming, via NPR Music.

‘The Night Land’ follows 2014’s ‘Sideral’, where both artists first joined forces as a duo. They commented about it, the record is a journey inwards, an attempt to reach our subconscious and to document our dreams. We want to ignite hope and push imagination. Close your eyes and open your mind”.

Talaboman will be touring starting April 4th at Milan’s Volt Club with additional shows also planned for Amsterdam’s DGTL and Primavera Sound in Barcelona.

‘The Night Land’ comes out March 3rd on R&S Records. Stream it below.

1. Midnattssol
2. Safe Changes
3. Samsa
4. Six Million Ways
5. Loser’s Hymn
6. Brutal Chugga-Chugga
7. The Ghosts Hood
8. Dins El Llit

Back To Top