Skip to content

German duo Mat.Joe join the Repopulate Mars roster with two club-ready vocal rollers this February.

Real names Matze and Johannes, Mat.Joe have been inseparable since 2006 where they met over a shared love of Rap and Hip Hop. Since then they’ve risen to become two of the hottest prospects in modern day House music, releasing on Audiojack’s Gruuv, Jamie Jones’ Hottrax, Mother Recordings and Defected.

‘Wørkidt’ is a low-slung dancefloor cut that meanders forward with a compelling groove as an infectious bassline joins looped vocals, fuzzy synth stabs and soaring effects. Thunderous percussion and rumbling bass then make up the high-octane ‘One 2 Three 4’ to round the release off with a rhythmic workout.

Release Date: February 3rd, 2017


1. Wørkidt
2. One 2 Three 4

Back To Top