Skip to content

Motek Music is a transatlantic electronic music label launched in 2014 with bases both in the US and the UK. With our third compilation we present the first of our Motek Journeys series, where we will showcase the talents from selected parts of the globe. This compilation focused on US, showcasing the strength of the country’s underground scene with 12 tracks that cover a mix of melodic deep house and tougher dance floor focused tech house and techno sounds.

Release Date: October 10th 2016


01. SAAND – Elysian

02. Slumber feat. Amunet Shah – Temple

03. Nicolaas Black – Galaxy Play

04. After Touch & Beatrax – Windwalker

05. Medicinne – Lost

06. Speaking in Tongues – Motion in Colour

07. Smeed & Suspence – Drive

08. Steve Leroy – Secrets

09. Artur Nikolaev & Ashwin Khosa – Broadway Groove

10. CompleteJ And RazV – Hemispheres

11. Martin Aquino & Ryan Pamatmat – Two Thirty One

12. Jason Bay – 4AM

Back To Top