Skip to content

NTFO are back on their own Jargon! imprint after almost 2 years since their ‘Ceangai’ EP in 2015. The new EP, which is called ‘Trampoline’, contains three dancefloor cuts: Two peak-time dedicated tracks and one more dreamy track, which is the perfect start to the summer.

Release Date: June 8th, 2017


2. Dissolve
3. Real Deal

Back To Top