Skip to content

Buy Link:

Touching from a distance, further all the time.

For Chapter 24‘s eighteenth chapter, they welcome back two of the most popular artists from last year. At the time they were in the early stages of their careers; both have risen quickly since then.

Rafael Cerato (Systematic, Suara, Stil vor Talent) continues his ascent in the electronic music scene, collaborating once again with fellow rising star THe WHite SHadow (FR), who picks up from his own Goodbye EP on Chapter 24 – the label’s bestselling release in 2015.

Here they offer up three quality originals marked by the pair’s own unique style and ineffable grasp of groove and melody. ‘Memories’ and ‘Distance’ strike more emotional, club-ready tones while ‘ID’ is a pure dancefloor driver.

This newly-forged French connection is joined by two giants of the Spanish house and techno scene.

Marc Marzenit (Bedrock, Cocoon, Tronic) has been a staunch supporter of Chapter 24 right from the start and they are delighted to welcome him on board. Marc’s ability to impregnate sense and sensibility to more ‘muscular’ techno is once more on show in his Edition of Distance, sure to be a summer hit.

Meanwhile, David Granha (Sincopat, Sudbeat, Parquet), one of Spain’s most respected underground producers, closes things off with a powerful techno rendition of ID.

Everything seems simpler from a distance. But get a little closer and you’ll enjoy the ride.

Release Date: June 24th, 2016


1. Memories
2. Distance
3. Distance (Marc Marzenit Cinematic Edition)
4. ID
5. ID (David Granha Edition)
Back To Top