Skip to content

Buy Link:

After months of hard work, Nugget Music’s debut release is finally ready! We are proud to present the findings of our first expedition, four stunning gems found in Germany, Russia, Belgium and Canada. Together, they make our Treasure #1.

Sampler Tracklist:

1) Miyagi – Paralyzed (Original Mix)
2) Doyeq – VP Red (Original Mix)
3) Felix Cage – Void (Original Mix)
4) Beije – The Ones To Ask (Original Mix)

Release Date: June 3rd, 2019


Back To Top