Skip to content

Buy Link:

With its first compilation this winter, Sweet Musique team does it again and launches its spring compilation made of 9 tracks of 9 young talented artists. From deep house to melodic techno, this second compilation will light up the aficionados the channel.

Enjoy the journey !

Release Date: April 29th, 2019


Back To Top