Skip to content

Buy Link:

Welcome to 2019 and what a way to kick off a new year with the much-respected Unified series. Known for the tastemaker style selection, Zerothree brings forth three brand new and exclusive productions from Movement Machina, Noble North, Lee Coulson and Another Ambition – brand new, fresh, exciting talent within the progressive house scene.

Returning alongside Noble North with his techno inspired Ejecta, Movement Machina brings that touch of elegance and power. UK rising star Lee Coulson showcases ‘We Found Out’ – driving, chuggy progressive at it’s very best! And finally, another UK talent known by the name of Another Ambition expertly crafts ‘Don’t Cry For An Empty Sky’.

Unified Vol.9 is back with a massive bang and is the perfect addition to progressive fans across the world.

This is Unifed, This is REALPROG.

Release Date: January 21st, 2019.


Back To Top