Skip to content

The ‘Mountains Vol. 2’ EP comes with four original tracks produced by Thomas A.S., Martin Aquino, Luca Doobie and Rico Casazza. A journey through house, minimal and techno elements. This will be available in vinyl only.

The track from Rico Casazza, ‘Sealocked‘, is a proper journey with aquatic feeling. The minimal house groove makes his way trough brain massage sounds and sea waves, contrasted with robotic grooves that gives to every Kraftwerk fan a serious head nod.

Release Date: October 17th, 2018


Back To Top