Skip to content

Buy Link:

Last November Tunnelvisions released their debut LP ‘Midnight Voyage’ on Atomnation.

This year we celebrate the LP with remixes from Aera & Luca Musto, as well as two alternative versions of ‘Guava’. The incredible support for ‘Midnight Voyage’ inspired the duo to continue writing new material and is expected to land right before the festival season.

Tunnelvisions (Raynor de Groot and Emiel van den Dungen) originated from a shared vision of contemporary club music. They believe that the club scene that is often focusing on a colder, abstract high-tempo sound needs to go back to a more organic approach. It’s one of the goals of their newly created Tunnelvisions project: “We aim to bring back the fun to the dance floor again”.

Release Date: February 16th, 2018



Back To Top