Skip to content

Sian presents Octopus100 Compilation (Stream + Video)

 A series of special events are prepared for this important milestone.

Irish born, Los Angeles based DJ and Producer SIAN has announced an Octopus compilation to celebrate the label’s 100th release. ‘Octopus100’ will feature a hand-picked selection of tracks as well as remixed classics from artists including Pleasurekraft, Juheun, Shelley, Johannson, Carlo Lio and Loco & Jam, among others.

Listen to the mini-mix below.

Alongside this special release SIAN has teamed up with skating professional Aaron Jaws Homoki to develop a concept combining both elements, skate and techno, to co-brand limited edition decks, tanks and vinyl’s. The idea behind the concept is to show a parallel between the two lifestyles.

Also Octopus will be hosting a series of pop-up ‘Octopus100’ events towards the end of the year and into 2017 in the United States, where they will be focusing on small intimate venues with no more than 100 guests. All these parties will be showcasing the best of label roster artists as just mentioned collaboration merchandise.

‘Octopus100’ Compilation will be out on December 5th.


1. SIAN – Slow Wave (Original Mix)
2. Pleasurekraft vs Carlo Lio – Odditorium (Original Mix)
3. Ron Costa – Majoren (Original mix)
4. Sian – Information (Cardopusher Remix)
5. Arjan Vagale – Klokwise (Original mix)
6. Daryl Stay – Hidden Agenda (Original Mix)
7. Ramiro Lopez – Name Of Silence (Original Mix)
8. Sian – Out Is In (Jensen Interceptor Stuck In Mykonos Remix)
9. Jueheun – Trajectory (Original Mix)
10. Shelley Johannson – Darkest Hour (Original Mix)
11. Loco & Jam – Sacrifice (Original Mix)
12. Weska – Maskylene (Original Mix)
13. M Fukuda – Cat Grass (Original Mix)
14. Mario Ochoa – Kaiju (Original Mix)

Back To Top