Skip to content

Lapsus Music presents his first ever Ade Sampler showcasing some of the Lapsus’ family artists while introducing new addictions. The sampler, that includes 12 unreleased exclusive tracks, explore some of the different sides of Tech House and includes music from label owners Supernova as well as Audio Junkies, Qubiko, Sante Sansone, Atove, Markus Klee, Nils Twachtmann & Thabo Getsome, Emanuele Inglese, 2 Sides OF Soul, Rafa Ristallo, Dj Freespirit and Dj Vitto.

Release Date: October 14th, 2016


1. Supernova – Don’t Stop (Original Mix) 
2. Audio Junkies, Romrez – Dark Sparks (Original Mix) 
3. Qubiko -Tornerà (Original_Mix) 
4. Sante Sansone – Where love Lives (Original Mix) 
5. Atove – Stop (Original Mix) 
6. Markus Klee – Nativo (Original Mix) 
7. Nils Twachtmann & Thabo Getsome – Dranga (Original Mix)
8. Emanuele Inglese – Black Marimba (Original Mix) 
9. 2 Sides Of Soul – Wanna Be (Original Mix) 
10. Rafa Ristallo – House Muzik (Original Mix) 
11. Freespirit – Precious (Original Mix) 
12. Dj Vitto – CTRL (Original Mix) 

Back To Top